Profections – 2 Online Sessions

Profections are a predictive technique ,originating from Hellenistic Astrology, to better understand activations for the year, and prioritize the specific transits. It is a relative easy and highly effective method to apply.
Celebrated Astrologer ONER DOSER from Turkey will be presenting this workshop, hosted by Maurice.

Sessions will be recorded in case you cannot attend live.

Dates: February 6 & 7, 2021 – from 9-11am Pacific / Noon-2pm Eastern / 5-7pm UK

Participation:

Prior to FEB 1: $100

Add to cart

From Feb 2: $120

Add to cart