Two Presentations

JAN 20 (Sat) – NODES and their RULERS

JAN 21 (Sun) – Discussion about the upcoming TRANSITS

Online Sessions – 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 6pm Central Europe

Join one or both sessions ($35 each, or $60 for both)

NODES and their RULERS

  • The rulers of the Nodes and their placements by house and sign are critical to analysis.
  • We will use live examples of charts, including Venus and Mars, rulers of current Nodes in Aries/Libra.
  • Participants may submit a chart.

TRANSITS of the TIMES

  • Pluto, Mars, and Venus will conjoin in Aquarius
  • Chiron exact on the North Node in Aries
  • Saturn/Jupiter sextile

COSTS

Single session $35 / Two sessions $60

No transaction fee with Zelle (use email livingsky7@gmail.com)

If you pay with Zelle, be sure to add your email + session chosen in the memo.

SINGLE session (write which one in memo)

Add to cart

Both sessions

Add to cart