Get the maximum support to launch or enhance your astrology practice

7 Session program (with later option to extend)

Maurice is excited to be leading a new mentorship group. For several years, Maurice has been dedicated to support the next generation of astrology professionals through his school and business consulting, and is excited for this new cycle of mentorship – We need all the support, from guidance to practical advice and strategy, to grow our business and thrive.

The focus of the sessions:

  • How to not only survive but thrive as an astrologer.
  • Personal focus according to your chart (within the group context).
  • Guest professional astrologers sharing their expertise.
  • How to marry the spiritual with the financial.
  • Focus on our skill sets – what are your strength, what are your weaknesses.
  • Marketing and social media: strategies and effective uses.
  • Website: does it bring you clients or pushes them away.
  • Making a positive impact and changing lives in your practice.
  • Suggestion to diversify your services: How to increase your client reading work.
  • How to begin/enhance your teaching practice.
  • Entering public speaking circuits.
  • Writing, blogging, podcasting, publishing.
  • Optional: Participating in a LIVE event to gain visibility for your practice.

DATES – Tuesdays @ 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern/ 6pm UK/ 7pm Central Europe – (2h sessions)

  1. June 18
  2. July 9
  3. August 6
  4. August 27
  5. October 8
  6. November 12
  7. December 10

Cost $430 

($410 pay with Zelle at livingsky7@gmail.com – write your name/email in memo)

Add to cart

Watch this video from Maurice about 12 guidelines for professional practice