Online Chart Interpretation Immersion

12 online sessions learning about the art of chart synthesis and practice of chart readings.

The art of chart synthesis is one of the most complex and magical part of astrology practice.

In this workshop we will learn about the ways to bring all the chart components together and deliver a meaningful reading, from a growth oriented – evolutionary astrology – perspective.

This immersion is SEGMENT 4 of the Comprehensive Diploma Program, but can be attended individually.

We will learn about these important steps:

  • Where to begin the reading.
  • Sorting the trees from the forest of astrological symbols.
  • How to identify the meaningful and most prominent components of the chart.
  • How to deliver vast astrological concepts into accessible language.
  • How to discuss delicate matters in empowering ways.

Mastering chart analysis takes practice, and more practice. This immersion is an invaluable opportunity to advance your skills.

The immersion will include both theory and live readings.

SCHEDULE: Wednesdays and Fridays (10am Pacific, 3 hour sessions)

  • June 29
  • July 1-6-8-13-15-20-22-27-29.
  • Sept 7-9.
  • Recordings will be available (in delay) for those who miss a session.

10am pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm Central Europe

Cost: $450 for 12 sessions (recordings available)

Add to cart