Astrology of Relationships

Compatibility – Emotional Needs – Sexuality in the chart

Astrology of Relationships is a rich program that delves into the depth of the psyche and soul purposes, exploring the intricacies of emotions and the mysteries of attraction through the natal chart. I intend in this program to go as deep as possible and provide participants with solid tools, to understand themselves, and to be able to guide their clients who need clarity in this area of their lives.

SCHEDULE: Thursdays and Saturdays (unless indicated otherwise)

(10am Pacific, 3 hour sessions)

  • October 13-15-20-22-27
  • November 10-12-17-18 (friday)-26
  • December 1-2
  • Recordings will be available (in delay) for those who miss a session.
  • more sessions may be added if necessary to complete the material.

10am pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm Central Europe

Cost: $450 for 12 sessions (recordings available)
Pay in two installments if needed (contact Maurice for details)

Add to cart