February 24 to April 6, 2024

13 Session webinar (twice a week) Recording available

Seeing the unseen – Piercing through the veil – Celebrating the Mysteries

The 12th house is likely the most misunderstood corner of the zodiac because it operates on a different frequency than the rest of the chart.

Maurice has researched this topic for several years and developed an approach that brings the deep spiritual essence in practical application.

How come this placement can describe such unrelated themes such as prison or spiritual realization. Maurice will weave through these fragmented definitions to bring a cohesive and clear understanding that can be practically use in chart analysis.

The 12th House can be experienced through 7 main stages of development

  • Innocence beyond space and time
  • The descent into matter and coming into incarnation
  • The immune system and capacity to thrive
  • Public access and career development
  • Humbling of the ego and alignment
  • The forces of fate
  • The hidden meanings of spirituality – The codes to happiness

The webinar will include a description of NEPTUNE in each house and sign and how that relates to 12th House dynamics.

DATES (mostly Thursdays and Saturdays) – from 10am to 1pm Pacific time

Recordings available for sessions you miss.

(Sat) Feb 24

(Thur) Feb 29 / (Fri) March 1

(Thur) March 7 / (Sat) March 9

(Thur) March 14 / (Sat) March 16

(Thur) March 21 / (Fri) March 22

(Thur) March 28 / (Sat) March 30

(Fri) April 5 / (Sat) April 6

A most inspiring and relevant body of knowledge for our time!

Cost $500

(Contact Maurice for 2 or 3 monthly installment option)

($485 pay with Zelle at livingsky7@gmail.com – write your name/email in memo)

Add to cart